Officers & Board of Directors

President

Richard Franco
Vice President & Chief Finance Officer
Northwestern Medical Group

Email: rfranco1@nm.org

President Elect

Lana Dubinsky
Senior Account Executive, High-Tech
Gartner

Email: lana.dubinsky@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer/Secretary

Bart Richards
Managing Director
Claro Healthcare
Email: brichards@clarohealthcare.com

Past President

Brian Katz
Manager
RSM US LLP

Email: brian.katz@rsumus.com

Board of Directors

Eric Brodsky

Email: ebrodsky1@outlook.com

Jim Porter

Email: mr.jimporter@yahoo.com

Kevin Fitch
VP of Finance
Advocate Health Care

Email: kevin.fitch@advocatehealth.com

Sue Marr
Email: swmarr610@sbcglobal.net
Analise Masciola
Email: analisemasciola@gmail.com
Eileen Crow

Email: ecrow12@yahoo.com

Lauren Gorski

Email: lgorski@clarohealthcare.com

Bob Rosenberger
Email: robert.rosenberger@presencehealth.org
Rich Schefke
Email: Richard.Schefke@rushcopley.com
Pete Stille
Email: p-stille@sourcing-results.com
X