Officers & Board of Directors

President

Brian Katz
Manager
RSM US LLP

Email: brian.katz@rsumus.com

President Elect

Richard Franco
Vice President & Chief Finance Officer
Northwestern Medical Group

Email: rfranco1@nm.org

Secretary

David Tomlinson
CFO
Centegra Health System

Email: dltomlinson@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lana Dubinsky
Director, Sales & Business Development
American Medical Association
Email: Lana.Dubinsky@ama-assn.org

Past President

Mary Treacy Shiff
Vice President Finance
Advocate Health

Email: mary.treacyshiff@advocatehealth.com

Board of Directors

Eric Brodsky

Email: ebrodsky1@outlook.com

Jodi Bui

Email: jodilaruebui@gmail.com

Kevin Fitch
VP of Finance
Advocate Health Care

Email: kevin.fitch@advocatehealth.com

Sue Marr
Email: swmarr610@sbcglobal.net
Analise Masciola
Email: analisemasciola@gmail.com
Denise Nedza-Szalko
Rush University Medical Center

Email: denise_n_szalko@rush.edu

Bart Richards
Managing Director
Claro Healthcare

Email: brichards@clarohealthcare.com

Bob Rosenberger
Email: robert.rosenberger@presencehealth.org
Rich Schefke
Email: Richard.Schefke@rushcopley.com
Pete Stille
Email: p-stille@sourcing-results.com