Officers & Board of Directors

President

Mary Treacy-Shiff
Vice President Finance
Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital

Email: Mary.TreacyShiff@advocatehealth.com

President Elect

Brian Katz
Manager
RSM US LLP

Email: brian.katz@rsumus.com

Secretary

Richard Franco
Vice President & Chief Finance Officer
Northwestern Medical Group

Email: rfranco1@nm.org

Treasurer

David Tomlinson
CFO
Centegra Health System

Email: dtomlinson@centegra.com

Past President

Adam Lynch
Senior Director
MCHC

Email: alynch@mchc.com

Board Members

Denise Szalko
Rush University Medical Center

Email: denise_n_szalko@rush.edu

Bart Richards
Managing Director
The Claro Group

Email: brichards@theclarogroup.com

Kevin Fitch
VP of Finance
Advocate Health Care

Email: kevin.fitch@advocatehealth.com

Greg Kain
Regional Operations Manager
Integrated Project Management
Email: gkain@ipmcinc.com
Lana Dubinsky
Director, Sales & Business Development
American Medical Association
Email: Lana.Dubinsky@ama-assn.org
Louis Papoff
CFO
Chicago Health Systems (Tenet Healthcare Corp)
Email: lpapoff@vhschicago.com