Chapter Committees

Chapter Administrative Assistant

Katie White
Director of Accounting & Finance
Land of Lincoln Health
Phone: (312) 948-5653
Email: accounting@firstillinoishfma.org

Certification

Lauren Gorski
Manager
The Claro Group, LLC

Phone: (312) 508-4449
Email: lmazurski@theclarogroup.com

Ryan Bell
Manager
Northwestern Medicine

Phone:  (312) 695-0328
Email: rbell3@nm.org

DCMS Contact

Matt Aumick
Director of External Reporting
Rush University Medical Center
Phone: (312) 942-7033
Email: matt_aumick@rush.edu

Founders Contact

Brian L. Sinclair, FHFMA
Vice President
Independent Healthcare Consulting Services
Phone: (630) 207-7308
Email: bsinclair9@aol.com

Link Committee

Linda Klute
Senior Advisor – Healthcare
Integrated Project Management
Phone: (630) 258-1051
Email: lklute@ipmcinc.com
Janet Guptill
Executive Director
Scottsdale Institute
Phone: (314) 378-6612
Email: janet.guptill@tatum-us.com

Managed Care

Cathy A Peterson
President
Peterson Healthcare Consulting, Inc
Phone: (773) 580-6800
Email: Peterson.cathy@gmail.com

Membership

Pete Stille
President
Strategic Sourcing Results
Phone: (773) 529-1277
Email: p-stille@sourcing-results.com

Newsletter

James L. Watson
Principal
PBC Advisors, LLC
Phone: (630) 928-5233
Email: Jim_Watson@pbcgroup.com
Shane Ramsey
Vice President of Sales – Americas
WITS(MD)
Phone: (312) 515-7854
Email: shane@imagemovermd.com

Program

Jodi Bui
Senior Manager, Strategic and Corporate Relationships
CarePayment
Phone: (773) 251-9436
Email: jodi.bui@carepayment.com
Please note that FIHFMA does not compensate our education event speakers

Sponsorship

David Pareja
Director of Marketing & Sales
Horizon Financial Management
Phone: (219) 794-1000
Email: dpareja@horizonfm.us
Chris H Burke, CRCR
Business Development, Director
RSM US LLP
Phone: (847) 413-6977
Email: chris.burke@rsmus.com

Webmaster

Peter J. Leenhouts
Director
Avid Consulting Group
Email: admin@firstillinoishfma.org