2018/19 Officers

PositionTitleContact

President

Rich Franco, FHFMAEmail: Richard.Franco@nm.org

President Elect

Lana DubinskyEmail: lana.dubinsky@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer/Secretary

Bart Richards, FHFMAEmail: brichards@clarohealthcare.com

Past President

Brian KatzEmail: brian.katz@rsumus.com

2018/19 Board of Directors

NameContact
Eric BrodskyEmail: ebrodsky@epoxyhealth.com
Eileen Crow, CAEEmail: ecrow12@yahoo.com
Kevin Fitch, FHFMA, CPAEmail: kevin.fitch@advocatehealth.com
Lauren Gorski, CHFPEmail: lgorski@clarohealthcare.com
Sue MarrEmail: swmarr610@sbcglobal.net
Analise MasciolaEmail: analisemasciola@gmail.com
Jim Porter, FHFMA, CPAEmail: mr.jimporter@yahoo.com
Bob RosenbergerEmail: robert.rosenberger@presencehealth.org
Rich Schefke, FHFMAEmail: rschefke@nch.org
Pete StilleEmail: p-stille@sourcing-results.com