2020/21 Officers

PositionTitleContact

President

Bart Richards, FHFMAEmail: brichards@clarohealthcare.com

President Elect

Richard Schefke, CPA, FHFMAEmail: rschefke@nch.org

Treasurer/Secretary

Ann Peterson, CHFPEmail: jonannpetersonmn@gmail.com

Past President

Lana DubinskyEmail: lana.dubinsky@sbcglobal.net

2020/21 Board of Directors

NameContact
Ekerete Akpan, FHFMAEmail: ekakpan@gmail.com
Matt Aumick, CHFPEmail: maumick@luriechildrens.org
Ryan Bell, CHFPEmail: rbell@compasshealthcenter.net
Eileen CrowEmail: ecrow12@yahoo.com
Nicole FountainEmail: nicole.fountain@uchospitals.edu
Lauren Gorski, CHFPEmail: lgorski@clarohealthcare.com
Sue MarrEmail: sue.marr@plantemoran.com
Brian PavonaEmail: bpavona@bkd.com
Tim StadelmannEmail: tim.stadelmann@advocatehealth.com