2018/19 Committee Leaders

PositionNameEmail
Audit Committee - Co-ChairOPEN
Audit Committee - Co-ChairOPEN
Awards Committee - Co-ChairDan Burke, CHFPdburke@clarohealthcare.com
Awards Committee - Co-ChairAndrew McCullough, CHFPamccullough@fvortho.com
Certification Committee - Co-ChairConnor Loftus , CHFPcloftus@clarohealthcare.com
Certification Committee - Co-ChairStu Schaff,FHFMA, CVAsschaff@veralon.com
DCMS Committee - ChairMatt Aumickmatt_aumick@rush.edu
Finance Committee - ChairKatie White, FHFMAkawhite@chicagohealthsystem.com
Marketing Committee - ChairBraden Lambrosbraden.lambros@crosschx.com
Membership Committee - ChairPete Stillep-stille@sourcing-results.com
Newsletter Committee - ChairShane Ramseyshane@imagemovermd.com
Partnership Committee - Co-ChairJP Baderjp@nexthealthchoice.com
Partnership Committee - Co-ChairDavid GiffordDavid.Gifford@srgroupllc.com
Partnership Leads Committee - Co-ChairGreg Kaingkain@ipmcinc.com
Partnership Leads Committee - Co-ChairLinda Klutelklute@ipmcinc.com
Provider Value Committee - Co-ChairBrian Katzbrian.katz@rsumus.com
Provider Value Committee - Co-ChairOPEN
Social Committee - ChairOPEN

 

2018/19 Program Leaders

PositionNameEmail
Program - ChairRoss Mooreross.moore@accenture.com
Accounting and Reimbursement Program Committee - Co-ChairBrian Kirkendallbrian.kirkendall@ey.com
Accounting and Reimbursement Program Committee - Co-ChairBrian Pavonabpavona@BKD.com
CFO Golf Outing Program - Co-ChairPat MoranPat.Moran@chanllc.com
CFO Golf Outing Program - Co-ChairDan Yunkerdaniel@danyunker.com
Early Careerist Program - ChairAnalise Masciolaanalisemasciola@gmail.com
Fall Summit Committee - Co-ChairEileen Crow, CAEecrow12@yahoo.com
Fall Summit Committee - Co-ChairRich Schefke, FHFMARichard.Schefke@rushcopley.com
Managed Care Program Co-ChairLee Kuhn, CHFPlkuhn@clarohealthcare.com
Managed Care Program Co-ChairCathy Petersoncathy.peterson@att.net
Registration Committee - ChairRandy Gelbrgelb@mbb.net
Revenue Cycle 101 Program - Co-ChairRyan Bellrbell3@nm.org
Revenue Cycle 101 Program - Co-ChairGiovanna Losaccoglosacco@beaconhillstaffing.com
Spring Symposium - Co-ChairOPEN
Spring Symposium - Co-ChairOPEN
Webinars - Co-ChairLarry Eliscolelisco@wipfli.com
Webinars - Co-ChairEd Slingsby, CHFPedslingsby@gmail.com
Women's Golf Outing Program - ChairSue Marrswmarr610@sbcglobal.net

 

2018/19 Administrative Leaders

PositionNameEmail
Assistant Treasurer / Chief of StaffKatie White, FHFMAkawhite@chicagohealthsystem.com
Communications/MarketingKim Wedsterfihfma@kschiconsulting.com
Event CoordinatorGen Hedland-Hillghedland@bacon-hedland.com
WebmasterPeter Leenhouts, FHFMAadmin@firstillinoishfma.org